Targeted Training and Consulting Services

Take your dealership to the next level with the help of our training and consulting services. The Chrysler Minority Dealers Association is eager to connect you with the approved consultants you need to get your dealership moving. The CMDA offers a $10,000 annual reimbursement benefit to help members with these expenses.  If you are not already a member, complete a minority dealers’ association application today.

Please Note

There are wide variations in pricing for the same training and consulting services among approved consultants. Thus, prior to retaining any consultant/trainer, CMDA urges members to obtain from each a written proposal describing the services and deliverables that will be provided and pricing quotes. We also suggest you request recommendations from other members as to the vendor’s results. CMDA does not endorse or guarantee the services of any approved consultant.

Accumatic
(Data Reporting & Management Services)

Jen Speerbrecher jen@accumatic.com

 

Ally
(Banking / Financial Services)

Erin Klepaski erin.klepaski@ally.com
Christine Rocha Christine.rocha@ally.com

 

Assurant Dealer Services
(F & I, Dealership Training Services)

Demetrios Lahiri demetrios.lahiri@assurant.com
Joseph Porter joseph.porter@assurant.com

 

Bank of America / Merrill Lynch
(Banking / Financial Services)

Aubrey Lee Aubrey_leejr@ml.com
Kelly Rose Kelly.rose@bofa.com

 

CDK Global
(Dealership DMS Services)

Kathy Gilbert kathy.gilbert@cdk.com
Andy Warner andy.warner@cdk.com

 

Chrysler Capital
(Banking / Financial Services)

Shannon Carr stcarr@chryslercapital.com
Jim Garland jigarland@santanderconsumerusa.com
Brian DeLeo bdeleo@santanderconsumerusa.com

 

CorePlus
(Dealership/FTC Compliance Services)

Larry Ledesma lldesma@coreplus.net
Steve Cambere scambere@coreplus.net

 

Cox Automotive
(Dealership DMS / CRM Services)

Ernest Lattimer ernest.lattimer@coxautoinc.com
Polly Penna polly.penna@coxautoinc.com

 

EasyCare / APCO
(F & I, Dealership Training Services)

Bill Walker bwalker@easycare.com

FMD CPAs
(Accounting & Tax Advisory Services)

Dan Patterson dpatterson@fmdcpas.com
Alan Rudzewicz arudzewicz@fmdcpas.com

 

Guidepoint Systems
(Vehicle Fleet Management / Tracking Services)

Samuel Spencer sspencer@guidepointsystems.com

 

Market Doctors
(Digital Marketing Services)

Debbie Drury debbie@marketdoctors.com
Yolanda Coyle yolanda@marketdoctors.com

 

National Auto Dealers Association (NADA)
(Dealer Education & Advocacy Services)

Steve Park spark@nada.org
Camron Wilson cawilson@nada.org

 

National Dealer Alliance Group
(Dealership DMS Services)

Mark Cortez mcortez@dealerallianceusa.com

 

Powerhouse Energy 360
(EV Charging & Facility Compliance Services)

George Gamble ggamble@phe360.com

 

Premiere Dealer Services
(Dealer Fixed Ops Marketing Services)

Scotty Dodge sdodge@pdsadm.com
Wendi Maddin-Inglis wendi@agency-ds.com
Brad Sipes brad@agency-ds.com

 

Stellantis Dealer Diversity & Dealer Network Operations

Eric Wong eric.wong@stellantis.com
Wadette Bradford wadette.bradford@stellantis.com
Brian Freeman brian.freeman@stellantis.com

 

Strategic Education, Inc / (Degrees@Work)
(Strayer University Education and Degree Services)

Andrea Pelletier andrea.pelletier@strategiced.com
Cody Rizzo cody.rizzo@strategiced.com

Ally
Erin Klepaski
erin.klepaski@ally.com

American Financial & Automotive Services
Demetrios Lahiri
Dlahiri@afasinc.com

Automotive Consultants Group Inc.
Mary Morris, Business Mgt
(702) 468-8504
mrm4343@aol.com

AT con
Randy Cyb, Fixed Ops
(205) 492-3335
atconsse.com

Betterway Inc
Ron Hensley, Leasing
(888) 433-5733
betterwayinc.com

The Cardone Group
Online Sales Training, Business Center
(800) 555-9020
www.cardonegroup.com

Conquest Auto
Lorraine McPherson, Fixed Ops
(866) 604-3315
can-llc.com

CDK
Stephon Jones
(206) 219-8984
www.cdkglobal.com

Control Inc.
Terry Prichard, Dealership Ops.
(702) 737-9664
controlinc.com

David Grandy Consulting
David Grandy, Total Operations
(248) 770-0817

DADS Virtual Dealerships
Dan Whaley
Front-End/Customer Retention Management
(989) 671-9680
www.dadsvirtualdealership.com

DealerPro
Tom Wiegan, Sales/Fixed Ops.
(614) 395-2567
dealerprotraining.com

E-Dealer Solutions
Provides Phone, Internet and Social Media Sales Training
20533 Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 1114
Miami, FL, 33180
(800) 625-1590
jennifer@edealersolutions.com
www.edealersolutions.com

Edwards & Associates
Provides Fixed Ops, Service and Parts Manager, Parts and Collision Sales Profit Training
5615 Harrisburg Industrial Park Dr.
Harrisburg, NC, 28075
(800) 708- 7587
larry@edwardsconsult.com
www.edwardsconsult.com

Employee Relations, Inc.
Steward Barlow Office Mgt
(800) 716-7773
erelations.com

Global Hue
Allan Pugh, Marketing
(248) 331-1179
globalhue.com

Higher Gear Group
Jay Mattling, Customer Retention Management
(513) 280-2505
www.highergear.com

Int'l Training Solution/Street Smart
Paul Webb, Used Car Dept.
(888) 469-7117
www.itsgreattraining.com

Joe Verde Group
Roy Haywood, Sales
(800) 445-6217
joeverde.com

Market Center (Chrysler)
Vendor Various
Areas Call Vendor
www.dealerconnect.com

Martin Consultant Group
Gary Martin, H.R./Training
(248) 506-5294

Mobile Productivity Inc. (MPi)
Joe Hilger, Fixed Ops.
(248) 613-3035
www.mpifix.com

Motion Salesmaster Systems
Misty Jones
Customer Retention, Management/Fixed Ops.
(859) 873-7189
motiondealers.com

NADA Training
Steve Park
(703) 749-4702
nada.org

Nova Tech Computer Services
Fredrick Hall, Computer Systems/Web Sites
(248) 423-1170
4ncsi.com

Proactive Dealer Solutions - The BDC Experts
Lawson Owen
(704) 896-1447
www.bdcexperts.com

Reynolds & Reynolds
Amy Counts, Sales/Service
(877) 287-3183
reyrey.com

Scott & Associates
Ruth Scott
Organization/Structure
(585) 328-4770

Terry & Company, P.C.
Alan Terry, Auditing/Fixed Ops.
(303) 831-1904
aterry@jdscpagroup.com

Traver Technologies
Bob Gower,
Business Center
(800) 929-8478

The Woods Group
Tujuana Woods, Mystery Shopper
(248) 481-7431
woodsgroupinc.com

Woosley, Inc
Sheila Woolsey, Fixed Ops.
(866) 526-6156
wpex.com

Brenckman Solutions
Service and Parts Department Performance
(703) 300-2379