CMDA Leadership

Meet the members of our board of directors and the officers that make the Chrysler Minority Dealers Association a leading voice for our industry. CMDA leadership is comprised of dealership owners and leaders from across the nation. Become a member today and discover the difference we can make.


Group Board Members

Board of Directors:


Ray FregiaRay Fregia, Sr., President

Courtesy Motors

John Gillilan

John Gillilan, First Vice President
Neuwirth Motors

Gus Rodriguez

Gus Rodriguez, Second Vice President
Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram City of McKinney

Brian Kitagawa

Brian Kitagawa, Treasurer
Kamaaina Motors and Kona Motors

Evelyn Chatel

Evelyn Chatel, Secretary
Freedom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harrisburg

Mitch Mitchell

Mitch Mitchell
Executive Director, CMDA


At Large Members

Jay GillJay Gill
Gill Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Placeholder Bio PictureDamian Mills
Stateline CDJR, Stateline FIAT Alfa Romeo, Classic CDJR of Goldsboro, Classic CDJR of Pineville.

Gene JohnsonGene Johnson
Rainier Dodge

Tyrone WilliamsTyrone Williams
Baxter Automotive

James DavisJames Davis
Gulfgate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (CMDA Past President)